Address Book

If you'd like to be listed, please send me your info here: ned@braatz.com

The Bra(a)tz Family
Name Address Phone Email Birthday URL Statement
Adam Braatz Eugene, Oregon . AdamBraatz1@msn.com 1976 . .
Alan C. Bratz Oak Harbor, WA (860)304-1482 Rocketbratz@gmail.com March 5, 1987 Family Tree Info

Alfred Braatz Balinger Weg 18, 72622 Nuertingen / Neckar, Germany 0049 7022 211607, (FAX) 0049 7022 211608 (home)alfred.braatz@t-online.de, (Office) alfred.braatz@daimlerchrysler.com 3/27/54 Alfred's Business Homepage . .
Amanda Ann Braatz 9826 South Minnnick Avenue Oak Lawn Illinois 60453 . . April 15, 1981 . .
Andreas Braatz Hainstaedterstr. 63, D-63512, Hainburg, Germany ++49-6182-69715 andreas.braatz@T-online.de . . .
Anneli Braatz . . anneli.braatz@swipnet.se . . .
Ashley Braatz Iowa, USA . sopy_14@hotmail.com . . .
Bjorn and Vigdis Bratz Norway . bbratz@c2i.net 4-11-46 CMB ICQ#16333397
Brenda Braatz Calgary, Alberta, Canada . braatz@ucalgary.ca . . .
Brennon Braatz Racine, WI . mrbraatz@wi.net . . .
Cannon Braatz 2121 Franklin Blvd. #170, Eugene OR 97402 541-342-1245 ext 170 . . . .
Charles Edward Braatz (Chad) 215 South D Street, Monmouth, IL 61462 309-734-7835 chadbraatz@hotmail.com 1/11/48 . .
Dale Charles Braatz 2626 Gratiot Blvd., Marysville, Mi 48040, USA . dcbked@hotmail.com 1952 . Dale
Dale G. Braatz 119 Kurth Street, Schofield, WI 54476 . . . . .
Darrell and Lori Braatz Seattle, WA USA
DBratz@aol.com


David Braatz 52 Central Avenue, Oakville CT 06779




David Bratz 128 Rolling Ridge, College Station, TX 778452 . Dbratz@earthlink.net 2/20/54 . .
Dean T. Braatz 6228 Hansen Road, Edina, MN 55436-2534 USA (952) 925-9186 dtbraatz1@msn.com 07-09-1938 . .
Debora Kay Braatz Las Vegas, NV, USA . deflepster@aol.com 5/15/68 . .
Dennis Braatz 140 Holly Hill Ln. Southbury, CT 06488 (203) 264-9808




Edwin Braatz Hadwigstr. 10, 78244 Gottmadingen/Germany +49 (0) 7731-978708 info@braatz-text.de 3/9/41 . .
Helen Cromar . (509)662-6515 cromar@crownet.com . . .
Jackie Braatz Komarowski Kenosha, WI Home: 262.697.0980
Cell: 262.344.6405
cowlover1955@yahoo.com March, 23, 1955 Jackie's Personal Homepage Jackie
James A. Braatz III (Jim) Green Bank, WV, USA . jbraatz@nrao.edu 7-11-66 . .
Jamie Braatz Hartford, WI . jamie_and_laura_b@hotmail.com 1976 . .
Jean Braatz 3 Albert Road, Poughkeepsie, NY 12603 (845) 473-7850
jlbraatz98@yahoo.com



Jennifer Braatz Georgia . Rotti4ever@Juno.com 1974 . .
Jerry Braatz 91 Wood Avenue, Stratford, CT 06614 (203) 378-3519




Joane L. Bratz N5515 County Road E., Ogdensburg, WI 54962 . jbratz@wolfnet.net July 10, 1979 . .
John Braatz 170 East 87th Street, Apt. E-12H, New York, NY 10128
johnbraatz@rcn.com



Jon P. Braatz . . jbraatz@compuserve.com . . .
Joseph Bratz Phoenix AZ
joebratz@cox.net


Karen A. Braatz 7252 Lancelot Dr.
Parma, OH 44134

kb121747@yahoo.com 12/17/47

Karen Braatz Flagstaff, AZ . bkbraatz@aol.com June 1942 . Karen
Linda Braatz-Brown Upland, CA . wizsowl@aol.com 3-30-52 . . .
Luciano Braatz Rua Demétrio Ribeiro, 1189
CEP: 96045-490, Pelotas, RS, Brasil
+55 53 9135 3773

lucianobraatz@bol.com.br

luciano@amaktelefonia.com.br

September 29th, 1979

Mark Braatz San Jose, CA . mark.braatz@gmail.com June 1, 1984 . .
Mark Paul Braatz 301 State Route 708 Russell Point Ohio 43348 . . March 24, 1960 . . .
Matt Braatz . . MBraatz99@aol.com . . .
Ned Edwin Braatz W5276 Harmattan Road, Black Creek, WI 54106 (920) 993-8548 ned@braatz.com 10-15-48 Ned's Homepage Ned

Nélio J. Schmidt
Wife Monica from Braatz heritage

Porto Alegre, Brazil +55 51 3019 7791
+55 51 9185 9712
Skype: nelio.schmidt1
nelio.schmidt@globo.com
http://www.nelioschmidt.com
Patricia Braatz Spitz 3456 N Sturgeon Road, Midland, Michigan 48642 (517) 832-0310 plspitz@chartermi.net . . Patricia
Patrick D. Braatz 17494 SW Lawton Street, Beaverton, OR 97006 . PDB1979@aol.com . . .
Paul Braatz 1809 Golden Oak Street, Newbury Park, CA 91320 (805) 498-6764




Paul R. Braatz Milwaukee, WI . lostkoss@yahoo.com . . .
Peter A. and Helene Ockershausen Braatz 151 Orapax Road, Kilmarnock, VA 22482 . orapax151@gmail.com 5-20-40 . Peter
Randy Braatz Corinth, TX . rbraatz@att.net 1970 . .
Robert Braatz 144 Watcht Hill Drive, Southbury, CT 06488




Robert (Bob) and Lori Braatz 5647 Ortega Park Blvd., Jacksonville, FL 32244, USA (904) 908-4480 Robert.Braatz@attbi.com Bob 11/12/68, Lori 5/2/72 . .
Roger Braatz Porto Alegre, Brazil, (51) 3228-6311 rbraatz@ig.com.br 1972 Familia Braatz Do Brazil ICQ# - 62958421
Roy Braatz Fort Lewis, Washington . REDE4FUTBL@aol.com 12 April, 1973 . .
Rudi Braatz Caixa Postal 707 CEP 71510-970 Brasília, DF, Brazil 55 61 3033 3099 and 55 618168 9328 rudi@braatz.com 10-12-42 (Ibirubá, RS) . Rudi
Sabine Braatz Hamburg, Germany . braatz.s@primus-online.de 10-18-1973 . .
Sandra Braatz-Chang . . melchang@email.msn.com . . .
Shane Braatz Fort Riley, Kansas, USA . s_bratz@yahoo.com June 10, 1980 . .
Susan Braatz . . Susan.Braatz@fao.org . . .
Uwe Braatz Motala Sweden . uwebraatz@hotmail.com . . .
Will Braatz Franklin, WI . WBraatz@execpc.com . . .
William Braatz

662 Monaco Dr Punta Gorda, FL 33950

(941) 505-9792
robill4@embarqmail.com



William E Braatz 7252 Lancelot Dr.
Parma, OH 44134


01/26/46